Tots Bots Bamboozle Nappy
  Zoom

Tots Bots Bamboozle Nappy

  (77 Reviews)
Your Price:  £12.95(VAT Free)
Earn 12 Pants Points
+

Absorbency:  Excellent
Drying Time:  Average
Ease of Use:  Good
Fastening:  Hook & Loop

  • FREE Delivery on orders over £45

  • EARN points as you shop

Tots Bots

Bamboozle STRETCH!

 

Tots Bots spent a long time enduring rigorous testing from an army of mums and tots, the outcome is a fitted nappy that is far superior in fit, performance, comfort and durability than anything they have ever done!

The new Stretchies are comprised of a super soft circular knitted bamboo, with a hidden microfibre core- this knitted fibre stays far softer than traditional bamboo nappies, making them the perfect choice for tots with sensitive skin, and for customers who prefer to line-dry or live in hard water areas.

The nappy is available in 3 sizes- a Size 1 which is ideal for low birth weight infants, a birth-to-potty Size 2 which is designed to s-t-r-e-t-c-h from 9-35lbs(4-16kg), and a Size 3 which will provide an absorbent nappy solution for little ones 35lbs+ (16kg+). Available with Aplix fastening.


Wash Care - Wash at 40-60 tumble cool, no bleach, sodium bicarb, vinegar or harsh stain removers.
Drying times - Average 12 -18 hours overnight in warm airing cupboard.

Tots Bots Stretchies Sizing:

Size 1 - 5lb - 18lb
Perfect for low birth-weight babies and twins
Provides maximum containment with minimal bulk

Size 2 - 9lbs to 35lbs
The perfect birth to potty nappy.

Size 3- 35lbs+
Provides a perfect absorbent nappy solution for older infants who have outgrown the Size 2, but are still in need of nappies either during the day or overnight.

What else will I need?

Waterproof Cover: These nappies require a separate waterproof cover. We can recommend the Blueberry Capri and Little Lamb Nappy Wrap. Unlike the nappy however, these will only need changing when damp or soiled so you should only need a few covers in total.

Liners: You may choose to use disposable liners inside your nappies to help with the removal of solids, however these are optional and are not essential.

Nappy Bucket or Hanging Pail: Any lidded bucket or hanging pail can be used to store your wet nappies. There is no need for soaking, they can be thrown into the empty bucket or bag ready for wash day. If using a bucket, mesh bags or pail liners can be used to make transferral of your nappies from the bucket to the machine really easy.

Wet Nappy Bag: This is a waterproof bag to be kept in your changing bag that can be used to store your wet nappies when you are out and about. We recommend the Alva Wet & Dry bag.

Boosters: These are optional and may be used if your child is a heavy wetter, or for night-time boosting. Our fabulous range of nappy boosters can be seen here

Job done! Take a look at our Accessory Bundles for everything in one place at great prices!

Average Rating (77 Reviews):  
Write a Review and earn 10 Pants Points just for sharing your opinions!

Rating:  
Brilliant night time nappy
Tuesday, 5 November 2019  | 

These nappies have great absorption and i usually add in one of the tots bots inserts. I use the tots bots wrap with it and my little boy has never had a leak over night. They can take a while to dry though.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Perfect nighttime nappy
Monday, 23 September 2019  | 

Great nighttime nappy, handy the inserts detach for drying

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great for night time
Sunday, 28 July 2019  | 

this is the greatest night diaper (and less bulky) I've tried. very resistant after 10 months of diapering, plus the velcros are great!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Perfect Nappy
Sunday, 3 June 2018  | 

Fit just perfect and absorb lots and lots...

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
our new night nappy!
Friday, 16 February 2018  | 

Perfect for the night, no leaks so far! Twice as slim as the LL fitted ones.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Excellent - BUT...
Sunday, 30 July 2017  | 

Everybody loves the Bamboozle, and so do I, but honestly, there are some issues that should be mentioned.
The absorbency and containment of this nappy is top notch, but it is very bulky, Together with the wrao this comes out as a massive bundle around baby's bottom. For night time that's not an issue, but for the day my LO needs to be able to wriggle and move freely, and that's even before rolling and crawling!
So for day nappies, I'm always searching for nappies that offer a trimmer fit without compromising on containment and absorbency, and there are several good options. My point is - for night this is great (though expansive! There are more affordable options that do not fall in quality) but not as a main go-to nappy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great night-nappy!
Saturday, 15 July 2017  | 

Think I need to get more of these! Feels so nice, and keeps the little one dry all night without being very bulky!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Bamboozle stretch
Friday, 5 May 2017  | 

Brilliant nappies these are my favourite. A lot more flexible then some of the other fitted nappies.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great for night
Thursday, 23 March 2017  | 

These are a great night solution. They are spacious enough for extra boosters. Good quality velcro.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
My favourite!
Wednesday, 22 February 2017  | 

Brilliant night time nappy. I even used without an additional booster one night and it still contained! I get an excellent fit on my longer then average baby. They are super soft and have washed and dried lovely.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Fitt well
Monday, 30 January 2017  | 

They are soft and adjustable, good absorbancy, no leaks. Good buy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Good for nights
Wednesday, 30 November 2016  | 

Grey night nappy, but we have to boost so they alger very bulky!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Very absorbant
Thursday, 20 October 2016  | 

Very absorbant bit a bit bulky on my small 17 week old, so not much good for day time use.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 25 July 2016  | 

Absorbency is brilliant even with my 26 month heavy wetter. Containment is also great, keeping in my 24 week olds breastfed poop. Drying time is good on the line (summer, not sure how long it will take in winter). Have been using day and night and can't fault them.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Night time nappy
Wednesday, 22 June 2016  | 

Tots bots nappies are my favorites for performance and fit. Nothing gets through these and they last through the night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Nice when new
Monday, 9 May 2016  | 

This one has become rough over time even when tumbled dried,whilst the little lamb remains soft. i find this one is huge with the right amount of boosters in for night and there is more nappy than baby. I decided to go with little lamb for night but this does its job but does tend to be a last option as I just don't feel i can cuddle close to my baby with this huge thing on her bum. It does fit comfortably around her middle and has not leaked once.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great for night time
Sunday, 24 April 2016  | 

Love these nappies. They are very absorbent and soft. Boosted they last more than 12 hours with our heavy wetter 2 year old (we use size 2) Well recommended as a night time nappy!!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Love them!
Tuesday, 19 April 2016  | 

I have two of these for my heavy wetter (5 month old) and use them in the night with a booster. They are super soft and comfortable, absorb really well and keep my baby without leaks for around 8-9 hours. I find the fastening really good too (have some velcro nappies where the velcro isn't very strong) These are great and hope to buy more soon!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Pleased with nappy
Wednesday, 14 October 2015  | 

Really pleased with the nappy, I used with 1 little lamb booster and worked very well. need to find a wrap that fits properly over the nappy now!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Night-time Nappy.
Monday, 12 October 2015  | 

I have three of these for the nights and they are brilliant. The only downside is that they take a while to dry indoors on an clothes rack.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Soft
Wednesday, 27 May 2015  | 

Really soft in the beginning. Preloved ones are not so cozy anymore...
The booster is a bit too small althogh my child is only five months. Absorbs much but not for a whole night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Brilliantly Absorbent
Friday, 22 May 2015  | 

I can't fault Bamboozles. They are very absorbent and perfect for night time. They're bulkier than some nappies but i feel it's a small price to pay for how good they are

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Brilliant
Tuesday, 21 April 2015  | 

This is what we use as our night nappy as it's so absorbant, really good nappy, can't fault it at all, love bamboozles

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Perfect for nighttime
Tuesday, 14 April 2015  | 

Very absorbent and lovely and soft. We find these great at night and also when out and about in the day (or on long car journeys)...saves finding a changing room too often!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Stretchies
Saturday, 1 November 2014  | 

Started to use them not long ago. Love the softness and that they are really stretchy. Good fit on my 2 year old.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great nappy
Thursday, 9 October 2014  | 

Love these nappies, but they are getting a little bit stif after Washing Them

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
good fit
Thursday, 7 August 2014  | 

i found them a slightly better fot than little lambs as more stretchy but they dont seem to be quite as absorbant. also need keen on the popper inserts.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent Nappy
Friday, 4 July 2014  | 

This is a fantastic nappy for the older child! It lasts all night with a good wrap and doesn't leak. Lovely and comfortable and fits an older child perfectly! Would definitely buy more!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Perfect for night
Friday, 27 June 2014  | 

Soooo soft and fondly!!!! Love them. Works perfect!!!!!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Brilliant for night time
Wednesday, 25 June 2014  | 

I bought two of these in size 1 for my 3 months old slim boy. These are my favorite nappies for night time (far better than little lamb because of slim and stretchy fit) but now I like them so much that I probably buy more of them also for day time.

These have never leaked and I haven't even needed to boost them yet! Size 1 fits perfect now but will probably become too short soon, so will be buying size 2 next time. Hopefully the fit will be great in that too.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great container!
Friday, 16 May 2014  | 

Bought size 3 for my almost 3 year old who still super soaks at night - we boost with prefolds... they're very soft and our size 2s have gone on to the second child and are only just starting to look a bit tired at the top of the included booster after continuous use for 2 years. Great fit and containment.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 9 May 2014  | 

I have been looking for something that could last my DD 12-hour night sleep. So glad I have found it in bamboozle. It lasted from the first night, I mean the first wash! Definetely recomand.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
First out the drawer at night
Friday, 2 May 2014  | 

Needs a few washes to get up to full absorbency.
The only nappies that get close to these for fit and night time use are bamboo Little Lambs.
Blueberry wraps work well with both types.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Very soft diaper
Tuesday, 29 April 2014  | 

But not as absorbent as little lamb bamboo. Love the strechiness.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
perfect night nappy
Monday, 21 April 2014  | 

Excellent night nappy (and for days out/busy days when you know it'll be longer between changes)

The fit is easily adjustable with the 'stretchiness' of the waist and velcro and they look fairly trim on, size 1 still fits chunky 6month old but is beginning to get low in the rise. I would recommend a size 1 for around newborn-6 months as we found the size 2 (snapped down) too big for newborn (at nearly 9lb) and bulky for a few months once he fitted it.

We now add extra boosters for our heavy wetting toddler at night and the nappy does 12 hours with no leaks.

Definitely recommend!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Bambooing Through The Night
Tuesday, 8 April 2014  | 

I've used previously sized bamboo nappies for my nearly ten month daughter since she was about one month and had stopped needing to be changed over night. We had gotten on well with them. When we moved up into the next size up I started to research any OFSA bamboo options. I used all OSFA nappies during the day time for the money saving element in the extended use of the nappies. I found these bamboo options and having received a Flexi Wrap as a baby shower gift was keen to try Bamboozle out. It arrives oh so soft and stayed soft for the first two washes. The pop in booster is great but I wouldn't use the nappy without this. The drying time is a bit quicker than my other bamboo nappies but you are still looking at two days. The slightly thiner profile of the nappy helps them fit under her pjs and with her vests without vest extenders.

I will be retuning to purchase more of these soon!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
tots bots strechies
Friday, 14 March 2014  | 

Apart from the drying time, which takes a loooot of time, they are the best I have for night time sleep!!I would also like more variety in coloured patterns.I would definetly reccomend them!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Love them
Sunday, 22 December 2013  | 

Perfect fit on my little one, bomb proof with big bf poo explosions and super reliable at night or in the day. Aside from the slight fiddliness of a nappy and a wrap they are absolutely amazing

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Good night time nappy
Friday, 20 December 2013  | 

Great for night time and soft on my newborn's skin but a bit boring to look at!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great nappy but you need an equally good wrap!
Tuesday, 24 September 2013  | 

I've been using these as our night nappies since birth and I've always loved them. My son is now almost 14months and although the nappy is doing it's job I am having issues getting a wrap to fit him round his increasingly skinny legs - hence my little boy is soaking come morning, even if all the nappy and boosters aren't sodden. So whilst these have been my favourite up until now, at the moment I'm finding a miosolo with a mio boost and ll bamboo boosters is working better for us. I either need to invest in some (more) different wraps or wait until my little one changes shape. As I said, great nappy...if you've got the right wrap!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great nappies
Friday, 7 June 2013  | 

I love these nappies, very absorbent without being bulky. However they're very similar to Little lamb bamboo which are much cheaper in the bundle deal.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
My favourite
Thursday, 11 April 2013  | 

Best for performance out of all the nappies I have but they do take a little while longer to dry.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Best for absorbency
Sunday, 31 March 2013  | 

These nappies are excellent for my prize widdler! Combined with the wrap they are also very good at containing solids and also wash well in very hard water. Not too much bulk either.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Not my favourite nappy but they do what they say they do!
Thursday, 14 March 2013  | 

I'm
Not a fan if 2 part nappy systems but this is a good one and it definately does what it claims to do. Absorbant, great fit and soft material. I have never tried them at night though so can't review night time use.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Excellent super absorbent nappies
Saturday, 2 March 2013  | 

We generally use easyfit nappies during he day as they are fast drying, but these are the best for overnight sleeping, never had any leaks, use a bamboo booster & liner, 5 stars!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Super-comfy and natural
Monday, 18 February 2013  | 

These are perfect for night-times. Natural fibre and really soft, while not being as bulky as some of the other fitted nappies available.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Wonderful!!
Friday, 15 February 2013  | 

Lovely, reliable nighttime nappies. This has lasted up to 15hrs over night with no leaks, although we do use an additional bamboo booster and fold the pop-in as little one sleeps on her front. Before trying these we had resorted to sposies at bedtime as our AIOs wern't lasting, but these are just fabulous, we have 5 and washing nappies every 4 days means we don't run out. I tumble dry them with my other nappies but they do usually need some extra airing as they come out damp when AIOs are dry. Thoroughly recommend these, although we're using the highest rise already so not sure they will last as long as other nappies due to the bulky boosting inside. Also love love love the big old-fashioned, terry look they have before the wrap goes on, look forward to using a bamboozle every night

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Nice fit but not excellent absorbency
Sunday, 3 February 2013  | 

It gives a really nice fit on my 6 month old with the adjustable poppers at the front. As the elastic on the legs is not tight it dries quite quickly around the legs which is the area I normally finds takes longest to dry and also the detachable insert helps it to dry quicker.
LO is a heavy wetter so I have to boost with another bamboo booster to get it to last 2-3 hours through the day (but it has only been washed a few times though). Definitely wouldn't last through the night for me.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Brilliant
Saturday, 24 November 2012  | 

Very slim fitting compared to little lambs bamboo but just as absorbent. Not slim enough to be used in daytime for a small baby imo, but slim for a night nappy.Seems more comfortable for baby too as they're so soft and stretchy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Very Soft and Absorbent
Friday, 28 September 2012  | 

I love the soft feel of this nappy and that it it's so stretchy. The only big problem is that it takes so long to dry and you need nearly double the amount of these as you would an all in one nappy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Super absorbent
Monday, 24 September 2012  | 

Loved this nappy, felt great, was nice and trim, lasted all night long however took far too long to dry, literally days (mainly due to not getting chance to line dry) if I owed a dryer or had an airing cupboard I think I would of kept this nappy but unfortunately it just wasn't for us.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
great bed time nappy
Friday, 24 August 2012  | 

so wish we had more of them i just love this nappy best ever bed time nappy i do have to boost this nappy for bed time but it can last for over 12 hours at night with just one more bamboo booster i have this in size one and 2 the size one is a great fit on my newborn and size 2 am finding its starting to get a bit small on my 14 month old but he is a very tall and chubby baby

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Too slow drying
Friday, 24 August 2012  | 

Liked the idea of this nappy but returned it (received as part of try-cloth for £10 trial) as it is just too slow drying for me. Didnít really notice that it was more absorbent than the little lamb microfibre and as it was bulky and took about 5 times longer to dry than the little lamb we decided to stick with the little lamb.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Soft, easy to use, simple!
Friday, 17 August 2012  | 

Soft and easy to use and wash. I recommend this as a night time cloth nappy with a good wrap like Little Lamb or Tots Bots Flexi-Wrap.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great nappy - just not quite as cute as the rainbow stretches
Friday, 27 July 2012  | 

Brilliant absorbent nappy for day time or night. Surprisingly thin (quite a bit less bulky than, for example, little lamb bamboo) considering the performance and really comfortable for our daughter. I just prefer the rainbow option as they're so cute - though under a wrap so doesn't make much difference once on!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
So soft
Thursday, 26 July 2012  | 

They are lovely and soft and they last my 6 month old through the night. Do take a long time to dry though...

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great nappy, but outgrown it quite quickly
Thursday, 26 July 2012  | 

These were our 'go-to' nappy when our little one was a small baby, especially for night-time but they're not holding up so well now he's a toddler and a heavy wetter. We can still use them if we put several bamboo boosters inside the nappy as well as between the nappy and the cover, but it means his bum is huge and i'm not sure it's comfortable for him!

That said, these are great nappies in the main. Soft, absorbent, and have never left red marks on him.

My only gripe with Tots Bots nappies is that they're always on the small side when it comes to the rise. Our boy is tall and he's outgrown them pretty quickly.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
my new favourite
Thursday, 26 July 2012  | 

i LOVE this nappy, its soft and snuggly, absorbs well, has contained everything my baby has thrown at it, it washes well, drys reasonably quickyly, fits well. i have no complaints whatsoever.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Nice and soft.
Wednesday, 25 July 2012  | 

Really pleased with this nappy, its slimmer than other bamboo ones and quicker to dry.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Awesome for heavy wetters
Wednesday, 25 July 2012  | 

I have several of these which I use as night nappies, my son is quite a heavy wetter but these will easily go 12hrs+ overnight without any problems. As some of the other reviewers mentioned they can seem wet against the skin in the morning but I add a thick mf booster (lollipop, not a 'clicky' mf) under a fleece liner which makes a big difference. Even without the mf booster I haven't had any problems with rashes or redness from these.

They can be a bit whiffy to say the least in the morning and even after washing, but by the time they dry they're fine. I've given them four stars rather than 5 due to the drying time, they take a full day on the line or best part of forever on an airer, I usually end up putting them in the dryer instead.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Very reliable but quite bulky
Wednesday, 18 July 2012  | 

These were the first cloth nappies I bought while pregnant; I bought size 2 as I was told my baby would be big, but it turned out she was quite small so we could only put her in those as of two months ago (at 8 months). They work very well as a night nappy with an extra bamboo booster, but I find my daughter's bottom is red the following morning. They are still a bit bulky to use in the daytime, but should be fine in a couple of months!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Fab night nappy
Wednesday, 18 July 2012  | 

My daughter is a very heavy wetter so was skeptical that I could find a nappy to last her the 12-13 hours over night that she sleeps.

These nappies worked so well, we didn't have any leaks at all and even have a few dry patches left on the nappy after 12 hours.

They are quite bulky for my liking but I guess that's because I'm used to aio's.

I would defiantly reccomended this as a night time nappy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Best for night time maybe?
Wednesday, 4 July 2012  | 

I tried this as parth of the try cloth for £10. I really liked it. It's lovely and soft and so absorbent! Unfortunately it just takes too long to dry as we have no tumble dryer or airing cupboard. I think it would make a good night time nappy and I would consider trying one for night time when baby number 2 arrives in a few months (by which time we may have a tumble dryer!)

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Gets us through the night
Friday, 22 June 2012  | 

I use one of these with a Nature Babies super stuffs inside and a mother ease Velcro wrap and we only have leaks at night when I've put it on badly. Very pleased.

Only downsides are they become quite bulky (hence wouldn't use in the day) and are pretty wet against skin in the morning (good for potty training I hope). They also take around overnight plus a bit extra in the airing cupboard to dry.

I have 4 sets of these and super stuffs and 2 wraps which suits perfectly. A good product (and made in the uk!)

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Great Fit & Very Absorbent
Tuesday, 15 May 2012  | 

I tried this nappy as part of the Try Cloth for £10 programme. My son is 1 year old, average weight with slightly slimmer legs than average and he DOES NOT like to have his nappy changed!

These nappies are great. Very absorbent, easy to put on and they look like a snug & comfortable fit. We used the Smartipants Cover with it which contained everything very well.

The colours they come in are lovely, but I guess you wouldn't ever really see them on account of the need for a cover. But I guess having a nappy that isn't white helps avoid any staining!

The one thing that I don't like about these nappies is the drying time. Took a minimum of 48 hours on our airer (don't love using the tumble drier if I can avoid it).

I would consider this as a night nappy (with extra boosting).

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Fabulous!
Sunday, 23 October 2011  | 

I do not have a bad thing to say about these nappies. If I could choose only one brand of nappy to stick to, it would be these. Super-absorbent and excellent at containment as well, they take my daughter through the night quite easily. They fit my daughter beautifully. I think they are her favourites too as she is always so happy to have one on. They have stayed soft despite our hard water too.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Best night time nappy!
Friday, 7 October 2011  | 

I have tried quite a few nappies overnight and was on the verge of going back to disposables, something I never want to do! Then I read some reviews on the stretchies and they are absolutely fantastic, they do everything they claim, are very absorbent, fit perfectly and for the last few weeks I've not had to wake up to
a soaking wet baby, which he seems as happy as me about

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Amazing!
Wednesday, 5 October 2011  | 

After having used pockets for months and having to change wet clothes in the middle of the night I decided to give these a go with the tots bots wrap and cannot fault them. Nights have been dry ever since despite 2-3 hourly night feeds. I do boost them but don't think this will be necessary once he starts sleeping through. I love them so much I'm going to buy a few more for daytime use too. Easily my most absorbant nappy x

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
never leaked!
Wednesday, 10 August 2011  | 

When our son began heavy wetting in the night, we bought 2 of these nappies after reading other reviews. We've found that they have worked really well to hold in everything; when baby recently pooed for England (and we're talking breastfed poonamis) 4 times inside this nappy...it held so very very well and didn't leak onto the outer wrap at all. I was so very impressed! We tend not to use them very often as we really like our flip stay-dry nappies but when we run out of flips (cos we only do a nappy wash once every two days) these come out and do exactly what they say on the tin! Very impressed!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Super Nappy
Sunday, 13 March 2011  | 

Fantastically soft, size 2 a great fit on our 10lb little one. I was a bit worried they would be too big as she is on the limit for the lower size. No leaks so far. very happy with the slim fit.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
love this nappy
Monday, 14 February 2011  | 

I just couldn't believe how trim this nappy is compared to other fitteds, yet it's so absorbant. I have recently trialled this nappy or nighttime with an extra bamboo booster and a fleece liner to keep her bumdry - covered with a wool cover and the nappy was stil only slightly damp in the morning - will be buying more of these

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
tots bots at its best
Monday, 29 November 2010  | 

brilliant nappy....i didn't want to write my review until i had used these for some time, as other nappies i'd bought after a while went downhill quicker than a giant snowball!
but totally love these.........mega absorbant and continued to stay really soft wash after wash 5*****

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Excellent nappy
Thursday, 9 September 2010  | 

I started using these in the day when my baby was about 2months old, and thought they were superb, they were so absorbant! Since then I've needed to find a decent night nappy, and decided to try these. I boosted with an extra bamboo booster and a prefold, topped with a fleece liner, and used a Mother-ease air flow wrap. The outside of the nappy was damp, not soaking, so I'd thoroughly recommend trying them for night time!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Wow!
Tuesday, 6 July 2010  | 

Wow, what a fantastic nappy! Couldn't believe how slim it was when I received it through the post, much slimmer than it appears in the photos. Have been using Bumgenius for daytime for some time now on my slim 3 month old girl, but still using disposables at night, whilst researching the best nappy for night time. I really wanted to make sure she'd be comfy, as she's been a really good sleeper. Used the Bamboozle Stretchie for the first time last night, with a fleece liner and Bummis wrap, & am delighted! Her bottom felt dry to the touch, & even after 11 hrs, it still had dry parts! And it was obviously comfy given how long she slept. Will be ordering more asap!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No


Rating:  
Fabulous nappy!
Sunday, 18 April 2010  | 

This has firmly become my favourite fitted. It is ultra soft, an excellent fit and
super, super absorbant. Slim enough to use during the day and absorbant enough to
use at night! Perfect!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Fantastic nappy!
Wednesday, 14 April 2010  | 

If you are new to cloth or looking to add to your stash you NEED one of these (at
least!) They are super slim fitting, soft, squidgy and with super absorption. We use
these at night and have done since our LO was just 2 weeks old (when the stretchies
first came out) they last a full 12 hours with no extra boosting whatsoever and fit
him like a glove. Couldnt be more impressed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 11 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Soft, Squashy and Thirsty!
Friday, 9 April 2010  | 

Brilliant nappies which are very absorbent and easy to care for. They stay nice and soft even when air dried and the extra stretch in the fabric makes for a nice trim fit. I only wish that these had been available when my twins were first born as the size one nappies really do popper down to fit very tiny babies and are still fitting my two at five months +. What a great all rounder!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 12 people found this review helpful.

you might also like...
Little Lamb Nappy Wrap
£9.50
  (71)
Tots Bots Liners
£2.99
  (138)